

Repton Manor Primary School

Repton Avenue, Ashford, TN23 3RX office@reptonmanor.kent.sch.uk www.reptonmanorprimary.co.uk Phone 01233 666307



Executive Headteacher Head of School Deputy Headteacher Chair of Federation Matt Rawling Jackie Chambers John Page Wayne Wills

Thursday 14th December 2023

97 Acts of Lightyear Kindness...Merry Christmas!

Dear Parents and Carers of Greatstone and Repton Manor Primary School,

I am delighted to finish the year with a celebration of our amazing children from both our schools. The ambitious challenge was set for 100 acts of kindness for our families and community. The children have been recognised for 97 exceptional acts through November and December. The names of the children are below (in some cases they have shown more than one act of kindness).

Whilst I cannot detail every single act, I can assure you they would bring a lump to your throat and some are truly remarkable. We have seen children caring for elderly and disabled members of their family, cleaning their community areas, championing local charities or going above and beyond to help in the family home. I am sure you will support me in praising these children for their exceptional thoughtfulness. I look forward to recognising them and sharing their acts with our schools on our return in January.

Ethan Podger	Lola Paige	Maxwell Driver- Thomas	Evie Myatt	Darcie Cowlin
Dylan Podger	Harry Rainey	Ethan Aiken	Lexi Brophy	George Quinn
Adam Alvarez	Connor Higgins	Harper Aiken	Jackson Brophy	Lacey Mannering
Lottie Waite	Daisy-Anne Smith	Seb Heyden	Demmie-Leigh Yates	Ethan Aiken
Reggie Waite	Sofia Nolan	Joshua Fisk	Amelia Fisher	Maggie Higgins
Millie Edwards	Ethan Aiken	Hudson Wood- Brignall	Lacey-Mai Elgar	Dilyara Sergeeva
Archie Simpson	Harper Aiken	Amelia Fisher	Affaan Siddiqui	Tara Li
Kaelan Bayley	Hudson King	Esme	Amelia Jempson	Miya Li
Willow Dawes	Bodhi Smith	Paige	Joella Koduah	Myriam Kiket
Layla Brannigan	Victor Madzharski	Noah Gajewski	Maria Gajewska	Hirus Balarajh
Jaxon Lloyd	Frankie Young	Grace Hall	Amelia Shephard	Isla McAndrew
Jaxon Lloyd	Lennon Dawes	Mia Fisk	Willow Harris	Shanuska Balarajh
Zion Charles-Hinds	Xavier Richardson	Zack Pierce	Grace Soan	Ameya M Krishna
Joshua King	Xavier Richardson	Monty Pierce	Amelie Jamieson- Cambridge	Skye Catterall
Isla King	Bella Cook	Jacob Pryce	Adebamird Jedidiah Adeleke	Millie Hogben
Oscar Barton	Maxwell Driver- Thomas	George Pryce	Alfie Michel	Melisa Gursoy
Dolcie Thorpe	Ellie Maxwell	Dylan Paige	Jaxson Robson	Francesca Young
Omuwa Idornigie	Isla Maxwell	Max Dejnaka	Eva Ashton	
Veritie Crook	Esmae Wicken	Oscar Barton	Skye Ferreira	
Dylan Paige	Skye Ferreira	Esmae Wicken	Penelope Purser	

A Merry Christmas from all our staff to you and your families.

Matt Rawling
Executive Head Teacher