School: 01233 666307 
Nursery: 01233 662547

Term Dates

To download a copy of these term dates please see the files at the bottom of this page.

Term Dates 2016 / 2017

Term One - 2016

INSET day Monday - 05/09/16
Term starts Tuesday - 06/09/16
Parent Focus Group Friday - 16/09/16
Parents' Evening Monday - 19/10/16
Term ends Thursday - 20/10/16
INSET day Friday - 21/10/16

Term Two - 2016

Term starts Monday - 31/10/16
Individual Photos TBC
Remembrance Assembly Friday - 11/11/16
Parents Focus Group Friday - 11/11/16
Reception Christmas Show Tuesday - 06/12/16 - 2pm
Wednesday - 07/12/16 - 5pm
Year 2 Nativity Tuesday - 13/12/16 - 2pm
Wednesday - 14/12/16 - 5pm
Christmas Dinner Wednesday - 14/12/16
Medal Assembly Friday - 16/12/16
Interim Reports to Parents Monday - 19/12/16
Christmas Assembly Wednesday - 21/12/16
Term ends
(No After-school Club)
Wednesday - 21/12/16

Term Three - 2017

INSET day Tuesday - 03/01/17
Term starts Wednesday - 04/01/17
Parent Focus Group Friday - 13/01/17
Parents' Evening Wednesday - 08/02/17
Term ends Friday - 10/02/17

Term Four - 2017

INSET day Monday - 20/02/17
Term starts Tuesday - 21/02/17
World Book Day Thursday - 02/03/17
Parent Focus Group Friday - 03/03/17
Interim Report to Parents Friday - 24/03/17
Year 4 Production Tuesday - 28/03/17 - 2pm
Wednesday - 29/03/17 - 5pm
Medal Assembly Friday - 31/03/17
Term ends Friday - 31/03/17

Term Five - 2017

Term start Tuesday - 18/04/17
Class Photos TBC
Parent Focus Group Monday - 28/04/17
Bank Holiday Monday - 01/05/17
Parents Evening Wednesday - 17/05/17
Term ends Friday - 26/05/17

Term Six - 2017

Term start Monday - 05/06/17
Parent Focus Group Friday - 16/06/17
Sports day Thursday - 22/06/17
(Reserve Friday - 23/06/17)
INSET day Friday - 30/06/17
Year 6 Production Tuesday - 11/07/17 - 2pm
Wednesday - 12/07/17 - 5pm
Reports to Parents Friday - 14/07/17
Medal Assembly Friday - 14/07/17
Leavers Assembly Friday - 21/07/17
Term ends
(No After-School Club)
Friday - 21/07/17